Pride

And just like that!
After I wrote here yesterday, Robert got the offer to work the nightshift at a gayclub down town  (under the Gay-Pride Festival)! It was just to change from the fluffy slippers to the black high heals.. I was there to protect him from bad boys hitting on him.. I think I did a pretty good job ;P I mean, what could I do? I got in for free ;D and after about an hour I got a new gay friend who served me drinks and danced with me and took care of me when my boyfriend had to work and tried not to get hit on by gay guys..
It was a very unexpected night! those nights appears to be the best nights.
And we'll see soon what this saturday night have to offer =)

(Hayden!! you see, I'm now writing in english so you'll understand too ;)  )

Kommentarer
Postat av: Helena

Katta, du vet att du kan installera ett "Google-språk-översättar-verktyg" va? Folk från nästan hela världen bara med ett musklick bort kan se vad du skriver i SITT EGET språk utan att du behöver skriva på engelska. Men annars är det juh bra om du håller igång språket =) Jag vet, att jag själv t.ex börjar tappa bort hur man har en normalt konvercation på engelska =(

2009-08-12 @ 10:17:59
URL: http://helenay.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0